The Single-Focus Ministry

The Frederick Church’s Single Focus Ministry encourages single adults over 40 to live a life pleasing to God. The ministry includes single working professionals, single parents, and empty-nesters.

We have a variety of activities, devotionals and weekly meetings designed to encourage all that cross our path to grow their personal relationship with God.

Please join us as we embark on our spiritual journey, exploring the incredible plan God has for us, expressed in Jeremiah 29:11, “to give us hope and a future”.

Contact us if you would like more information about the Mature Singles ministry.

FREDERICK MATURE SINGLES 2017 MINISTRY CALENDAR

Date & Time Event Location
June 10 Sat, 5:00pm Family Love Fellowship The Canton’s
June 24 Sat, 5:30pm Frederick’s Single Mingle TBA
July 7 Fri, 7:00pm MOCO Singles Devotional **
July 8 Sat, TBD Family Love Fellowship TBD
July 22 Sat, TBD “A Day in D.C” TBD
Aug 4 Fri, 7:00pm MOCO Singles Devotional **
Aug TBD Sat/Sun ? Family Picnic & Olympic Day TBD
Aug 26 Saturday, ??? Frederick Singles Date Night Rose’s House
Sep 1 Fri, 7:00pm MOCO Singles Devotional **
Sep 9 Saturday, ??? Frederick In the Streets Downtown Fred.
Sep 22 Fri, 6:00pm “Movie Night” The Canton’s
Oct 6 Fri, 7:00pm MOCO Singles Devotional **
Oct 14 Sat, 5:00pm Family Love Fellowship The Canton’s
Oct 21 Sat, 6:00pm “The Frederick Singles Open Mic Nite” TBA
Nov 3 Fri, 7:00pm MOCO Singles Devotional **
Nov 11 Sat, 5:00pm Family Fun  – 2018 Calendar Planning The Canton’s
Dec 1 Fri, 7:00pm MOCO Singles Devotional **
Dec 9 Sat, 5:00pm Family Night “White Elephant Party” The Canton’s

*All Dates and Events are subject to change.
**MOCO Devotional – 3300 Olney Sandy Spring, Olney Md 20832